The 4th annual Stirling Wheelchair Curling International Invitational was held at the Peak in October 2017 and was won by Team Russia.

2019 Sweden 
2018 Canada
2017 Russia
2016 Norway
 2015  Norway
2014 Norway

Rune Lorentsen (Norway) receives the SWCII trophy from Judy Mackenzie.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT